Contact Us

Vetcel Ltd
35 Kirkbrae,
Kincardine-on-Forth,
Fife,
FK10 4PY

Tel: 01259 730812
Fax: 0845 600 6472

Email: office@vetcel.com

Registered in Scotland No - 85045
VAT registration number - 398218021

Registered Office

Q Court
3 Quality Street,
Davidsons Mains,
Edinburgh
EH4 5BP

Name Email Address
Chris Bainton
Managing Director
chris@vetcel.com
Anne Thomson
Client Care
anne@vetcel.com
Jonathan Baker
I.T
jon@vetcel.com
Helen Baker
Marketing
helen@vetcel.com
Fallon Warren
Administrator
fallon@vetcel.com
Donald Ramsay
Group Business Manager
donald@vetcel.com
Nigel Clare
National Business Development Manager
nclare@vetcel.com
Amanda Henry (née McKee) amanda@vetcel.com

What do our clients say about us?

"We may have started in a relatively small way back in the mid-eighties but with much hard work, great staff and a little help from our Vetcel friends we have grown our practice to the 6 Vet, two centre, business that it is today."

Juliet Nicolson BVM&S MRCVS
Westside Vets, Shetland

Read more

Our app

The official Vetcel app is now available for iPhone, iPad, iPod & Android devices...